Hyping up the Nightrunners shiznit

by

This friday we’re honored to join one of the best (if not THE best) DJ’s in Finland and good friends of ours, DJ Fiskars and DJ Anonymous at Redrum.

I remember the last time we played together with Fiskars & Anonymous (at Ahjo last Easter) and it went really well, so I’m quite confident that it’s going to be a bangin night again.

The minimix I did for Nightrunners is a brief review of the music I’m going to play at their night and I would like to share couple more tunes with you guys to get into the vibe of nightrunning. I’m not into blog racing, so I guess most of you have heard these tunes already (sth like 2-8 blog years ago) but I don’t give a shit and neither should you.

Metronomy – Heartbreaker (Discodeine Mix)

if this beat doesn’t make you wanna move……

big up Morando & Pilooski!

depends on the mood i might go a bit towards techier house as well.

Undo – Believe me (R.A.R.Y.L. remix)

see you on friday!

Leave a comment